How will North East MPs be voting in the EU referendum?

The EU Referendum takes place on Thursday.
The EU Referendum takes place on Thursday.

Are you one of the people who are undecided over whether to vote Remain or Leave in the EU Referendum?

Here is a list of how North East MPs intend to vote in the referendum on Britain's future in the European Union:


David Anderson (Blaydon)

Roberta Blackman-Wood (CIty of Durham)

Tom Blenkinsop (Middlesbrough South & Cleveland East)

Nick Brown (Newcastle East)

Alan Campbell (Tynemouth)

Julie Elliott (Sunderland Central)

Pat Glass (Durham North West)

Mary Glindon (North Tyneside)

Helen Goodman (Bishop Auckland)

Stephen Hepburn (Jarrow)

Sharon Hodgson (Washington & Sunderland West)

Kevan Jones (Durham North)

Emma Lewell-Buck (South Shields)

Andy McDonald (Middlesbrough)

Catherine McKinnell (Newcastle North)

Ian Mearns (Gateshead)

Grahame Morris (Easington)

Chi Onwurah (Newcastle Central)

Bridget Phillipson (Houghton & Sunderland South)

Iain Wright (Hartlepool)


Ronnie Campbell (Blyth Valley)