These are the cheapest last minute flight deals from Newcastle Airport in July

Getting away for some summer sun or a city break doesn't need to cost an arm and a leg.

By Rosalind Erskine
Monday, 01 July, 2019, 09:29
Picture: Flickr/Epicantus

If you want to hit the beach this summer or discover a new European city, then these are the cheapest flights deals from Newcastle Airport this month.

Fly to Paris from Thu, 11 July Sat, 20 July for GBP140 with Air France.
Enjoy a city break in Amsterdam from Sat, 13 Jul Sun, 21 Jul with KLM for GBP133.
Relax in the sun in Palma from Sun, 14 July Tue, 23 July for GBP47 with Ryanair.
Fly to the capital with BA from Mon, 22 July Wed, 31 July for only GBP81.
For GBP104 you can fly to Malaga with Ryanair from Sun, 14 July Sun, 21 July.
Fly to the beautiful Santorini with Thomas Cook airlines from Sat, 6 July Sat, 13 July for GBP125.
Soak up the sun in Portugal with this break from Mon, 15 July Wed, 24 July with Ryanair for GBP54.

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Take a city break in Barcelona from Thu, 11 July Wed, 17 July with EasyJet for GBP123.
Fly to Malta from Sat, 6 July Sat, 13 July for only GBP111 with EasyJet.
Head for some Greek sunshine from Thu, 4 July Thu, 11 July with EasyJet for GBP103.
From Thu, 25 July Wed, 31 July enjoy Nice for only GBP119 with EasyJet.
TUI airwayds can fly you from Thu, 11 July Fri, 19 July to Corfu for only GBP146.
Treat yourself to a weekend in Dublin from Thu, 11 July Sun, 14 July for GBP33 with Ryanair.
Get a long weekend of sun in Ibiza from Thu, 18 July Mon, 22 July for GBP108 with Jet2.
Get away from it all from Thu, 4 July Thu, 11 July with a trip to Antalya with Thomas Cook Airlines for GBP123
Fly with Ryanair from Mon, 8 July Wed, 17 July to Alicante for GBP130.