From Manchester United to Mansfield: EVERY managerial departure from the 2018/2019 season

Tony Pulis became the latest manager to lose his job after parting company with Middlesbrough on Friday.

By Jordan Cronin
Friday, 17 May, 2019, 13:27
Every manager to be sacked this season

But who are the other managers to lose their jobs this season? Click and scroll through the pages to see the FULL list - ranked in order from the earliest date to the latest:

Leaving Date: Monday August 6
Leaving Date: Tuesday, August 21
Leaving Date: Friday, August 24
Leaving Date: Sunday August 26
Leaving Date: Friday, August 31
Leaving Date: Monday September 3
Leaving Date: Sunday, September 30
Leaving Date: Wednesday, October 3
Leaving Date: Monday, October 8
Leaving Date: Wednesday, October 10
Leaving Date: Thursday, October 25
Sunday, November 11
Monday, November 12
Leaving Date: Monday, November 12
Leaving Date: Tuesday, November 13
Leaving Date: Wednesday, November 14
Leaving Date: Saturday, December 1
Leaving Date: Monday, December 3
Leaving Date: Thursday, December 6
Leaving Date: Thu 13th Dec
Leaving Date: Tueday, December 18
Leaving Date: Friday, December 21
Leaving Date: Thursday, December 27
Leaving Date: Friday, January 4

Sign up to our daily newsletter

Leaving Date: Tuesday, January 8
Leaving Date: Wednesday, January 9
Leaving Date: Friday, January 11
Leaving Date: Monday, January 14
Leaving Date: Saturday, January 26
Leaving Date: Wednesday, January 30
Leaving Date: Sunday, February 24
Leaving Date: Monday, February 25
Leaving Date: Thursday, February 28
Leaving Date: Monday, March 4
Leaving Date: Saturday, March 9
Leaving Date: Thursday, March 14
Leaving Date: Sunday, March 28
Leaving Date: Sunday, March 24
Leaving Date: Tuesday, March 26
Leaving Date: Monday, April 1
Leaving Date: Saturday, April 6
Leaving Date: Friday, April 26
Leaving Date: Sunday, April 28
Leaving Date: Tuesday, May 7th
Leaving Date: Tuesday, May 7th
Leaving Date: Mon 13th May
Leaving Date: Tuesday, May 14
Leaving Date: Friday, May 17